Daniel Ingram

Обложка альбома Daniel IngramDaniel Ingram is a Canadian composer and songwriter, primarily for animated series soundtracks. He has written more than 100 songs for television, including the theme songs for My Little Pony: Friendship Is Magic and Martha Speaks in genres ranging from current Pop and Classic Rock right through to large-scale Broadway-style musical theater. In addition, Ingram has also composed music for Pound Puppies. Ingram has received several awards for his music. Between 2012 and 2013, he has been nominated for three Daytime Emmy Awards for Outstanding Original Song in a Children's or Animated Series. "Becoming Popular (The Pony Every Pony Should Know)" and "May The Best Pet Win" from My Little Pony: Friendship Is Magic were nominated in 2012, and "If You're A Guy" from Littlest Pet Shop was nominated in 2013. He received a 2010 Leo Award for Best Music in an Animated Series for Martha Speaks, and the 2008 Leo Award for Best Music in a Variety Television Show for About a Girl. On October 18, 2012, The Hub network officially announced that Ingram will be performing double duties as songwriter for the third season of My Little Pony: Friendship Is Magic and the new series Littlest Pet Shop.
  • Трек: Bats! (TIFWhitney Remix)
  • Исполнитель (артист): Daniel Ingram
  • Длительность 2:49
  • Формат: mp3
  • Битрейт: 320kbps

У нас на портале вы можете слушать и скачать Daniel Ingram - Bats! (TIFWhitney Remix) в формате mp3 без смс и без регистрации, на высокой скорости и в хорошем качестве 320 kbit, а также много другой интересной музыки. Скачать Daniel Ingram рингтон на звонок в высоком качестве, мелодия для мобильного телефона.

  • 💾 Скачать► Слушать
    • 3:39
      Daniel IngramEquestria Girls (Flaedr Remix)
    • 1:58
      Daniel IngramLuna's Future
    • 2:17
      Daniel IngramRaise this barn
    • 3:57
      Daniel IngramWe’ll Make Our Mark (µThunder Remix)
    • 2:14
      Daniel IngramRaise This Barn
    • 3:28
      Daniel IngramMusic To My Ears
    • 4:36
      Daniel IngramWe're Not Flawless (UndreamedPanic Remix)
    • 3:09
      Daniel IngramUnleash The Magic
    • 2:41
      Daniel Ingram Win The Crown
    • 1:36
      Daniel IngramMusic to My Ears
    • 1:38
      Daniel IngramLuna's Future
    • 2:04
      Daniel IngramPerfect Day for Fun
    • 3:21
      Daniel IngramWe're Not Flawless
    • 1:49
      Daniel IngramPinkie's Present
    • 2:56
      Daniel IngramThe Seeds of the Past
    • 2:16
      Daniel IngramThis Day Aria
    • 4:30
      Daniel IngramSmile Song [Buddygirrl Remix]
    • 3:56
      Daniel IngramThe Spectacle (StrachAttack Remix)
    • 3:19
      Daniel IngramEquestria Girls
    • 2:14
      Daniel IngramFlawless (MLP:FiM)
    • 7:11
      Daniel IngramRaise This Barn (Silva Hound Remix)
    • 4:01
      Daniel IngramLove is in Bloom [Angel Bunny Remix]
    • 4:11
      Daniel IngramMake This Castle A Home (µThunder Remix)
    • 4:27
      Daniel IngramYou'll Play Your Part (Hydra Remix)
    • 5:43
      Daniel IngramI've Got To Find A Way (Aviators Remix)
    • 4:22
      Daniel IngramThis Day Aria [Acid Paradox Remix]
    • 1:52
      Daniel Ingram Love is in bloom
    • 3:46
      PonyFireStone/Daniel IngramПесня сирен
    • 3:28
      Daniel IngramA True, True Friend
    • 1:46
      Daniel IngramThe Pony I Want to Be
    • 3:51
      Daniel IngramThis Day Aria [StrachAttack Remix]